scenes from Arbys – a visit with the Webbs

Our family and church friends enjoyed spending time with the Webb family who came to visit last weekend.  It was such a pleasure to spend time with them.  Too bad I didn’t get pictures from our picnic at the park the following day! 

Here are a few shots from our midnight snack at Arbys after church.

Dad and Mom

 The handsome couple – my parents!  (Don’t know why the suit coat looks like that!)

Gina and Rachel

Gina and I in conversation after church

 baby-hannah.jpg

  Adorable baby Hannah Olivia! 

rachel-and-michaiah-3.jpg

Micaiah and I pose for a picture together!

Hope you guys made it home safely today!

3 thoughts on “scenes from Arbys – a visit with the Webbs

  1. HEY! Thanks for an awesome time of fellowship. We had such a great time. THe kids just loved Andrew and Jonathan… and Micaiah has found a new friend in you:)

    I feel like we could have talked for days and still have more to talk about. I appreciate you:) I am really grateful that we’ve become friends and I hope we get to spend more time with each other…hope you get to come to our meeting!

    Talk with you soon~ (I’ve got your number now…;)

  2. Glad to hear you all arrived home safely! (I really wasn’t up at 5:18 am this morning blogging. I’m not sure what’s going on with the weird time settings!)

    I appreciate you, too, GIna. I cherish friends who care about important things in life. I look forward to sharing thoughts more in the future, too!

Leave a Reply

