alexis

Baby Alexis, my sweet precious little cousin! 

3 thoughts on “alexis

  1. Aw! I love babies:) They’re just so cute… Only 11 weeks to go for me;) ehhehe… love you! I can’t wait to see you all. I hope the wedding is absolutely wonderful! Call me when you know when you’ll be arriving:)

  2. She is so precious! Only 11 weeks?! Wow!

    We’re here in Terre Haute. They just delivered the gazebo and the setting is just beautiful!!! Pray for no rain!

    Doesn’t the meeting begin Friday night? I’m pretty sure we’ll be arriving sometime on Friday. I will call you.

    🙂

Leave a Reply

