vaccinations

Found this interview with a former vaccination developer.  It is quite interesting.

Here’s an excerpt:

Q: Looking back now, can you recall any good reason to say that vaccines are successful?

A: No, I can’t. If I had a child now, the last thing I would allow is vaccination. I would move out of the state if I had to. I would change the family name. I would disappear. With my family. I’m not saying it would come to that. There are ways to sidestep the system with grace, if you know how to act. There are exemptions you can declare, in every state, based on religious and/or philosophic views. But if push came to shove, I would go on the move.

Q: And yet there are children everywhere who do get vaccines and appear to be healthy.

A: The operative word is “appear.” What about all the children who can’t focus on their studies? What about the children who have tantrums from time to time? What about the children who are not quite in possession of all their mental faculties? I know there are many causes for these things, but vaccines are one cause. I would not take the chance. I see no reason to take the chance. And frankly, I see no reason to allow the government to have the last word. Government medicine is, from my experience, often a contradiction in terms. You get one or the other, but not both.

To read more click here.

One thought on “vaccinations

  1. Rachel – Thank you for posting this! I am always on the look out for more information in this area. This article really is an answer for me in my own health. The part where he talks about the contamination of the vaccines and how viruses get in there and then how problems associated with them can take years to develop. It is so true. I have seen it in my life as well as the lives of my siblings. It is always good to hear it from someone who was on the inside and did his own investigating.

    It’s just so disheartening that he could never go public, nor could any doctor without being constantly harassed by the FBI or IRS. The government has no business being involved with the medical community.

    Anyways, lots of love to you all. Can’t wait to see you soon!

    ~Gina

Leave a Reply

